Conference Co-Chairs:
Richard C. Sha, American University
Patrick R. O’Malley, Georgetown University

Conference Committee:
Fran Botkin, Towson University
Fiona Brideoake, American University
Amanda Berry, American University
Noah Comet, United States Naval Academy
Daniel DeWispelare, George Washington University
Eric Eisner, George Mason University
Maria Frawley, George Washington University
Nathan Hensley, Georgetown University
Jonathan Kramnick, Johns Hopkins University
Michael Macovski, Georgetown University
Richard Nanian, George Mason University
Judith Plotz, George Washington University
Adam Potkay, College of William and Mary
Tilottama Rajan, University of Western Ontario
Kristin Samuelian, George Mason University
Casey Smith, Corcoran College of Art and Design
Tara Ghoshal Wallace, George Washington University
Orrin Wang, The University of Maryland
Kim Wheatley, The College of William and Mary
Stefan Wheelock, George Mason University
Duncan Wu, Georgetown University