Announcing 2015-2016 Doyle Faculty Fellows

CNDLS is pleased to announce the new cohort of Doyle Faculty Fellows for the 2015-2016 academic year. Fifteen faculty from 11 departments will join the new cohort. This year’s cohort has already met as a group during CNDLS’ Teaching, Learning, and Innovation Summer Institute (TLISI), where they engaged in a series of sessions focused on diversity and difference, pedagogy, and course design. Read about the progress of their time together during TLISI on our blog. Congratulations to this impressive group of faculty! We look forward to the excellent work they’ll do both individually and as a group this year.

Elham Atashi, Justice and Peace Studies
Lioudmila Fedorova, Slavic Languages
Diana Guelespe, Justice and Peace Studies
Kathleen Guidroz, Sociology
Sarah Stewart Johnson, Science, Technology and International Affairs (STIA)
Laurie King, Anthropology
Maya Roth, Performing Arts
Charlie McNelis, Classics
Iwona Sadowska, Slavic Languages
Henry Schwarz, English
Erika Seamon, American Studies
Deb Sivigny, Performing Arts
Lahra Smith, African Studies (School of Foreign Service)
Heather Weger, Center for Language Education and Development (CLED)
Tim Wickham-Crowley, Sociology